Are You Wanting Healthier Looking Hands?

I live in the harshest climate known to man. OK! Maybe I don’t live way up North but I tell you, some days it feels cold enough to live there. The weather where I live can freeze your skin in less than a minute, makes you want to put your clothes on-not take them off!! It gets so cold that it makes dogs hate going outside and children want to play indoors. That’s not all-the air is so dry, my skin feels like sand paper and cracks like wood. That’s my skin. Have you felt skin that feels like sandpaper? NO! Then you don’t live in Canada!

Lucky for me-I have found a wonderful solution. I wish I had a before picture, to show you what my hands looked like, but I don’t. I started to use Hemp Lotion on my poor pathetic looking old hands. Within a couple of days, my hands felt softer, smoother and even looked younger. Best of all the cracks healed. I call hemp lotion my “all-weather miracle lotion“.  I don’t have eczema or other skin disorders but I believe hemp lotion would definitely work on any skin problems.

It’s packed full of nutrition such as vitamins, minerals and your omega’s because of the hemp oil. It also penetrates deep into the skin to provide you with deep healing.

Try it! I would love to hear how it made a difference for you, your family and friends.

www.rainhemp.com

Leave a Reply

