Do You Need Relieve From That Pain?

I am a skeptic. I don’t trust easily. I am the guy who rolls his eyes when his friends come by with their multilevel marketing schemes, the guy who hangs up on you if you call with a “sure way to make big money fast”. I am also very reticent to try new things. Yup. I am a skeptic.

When my friend, Hailey Mills started her online hemp business, she railed about all the wonderful things hemp could do. Sail boats, win wars, feed the world, etc etc. To be completely frank, I thought it was all snake oil. I thought this is just like those old shysters selling 50 proof mouthwash to illiterate pilgrims. She said ‘Try it’ I said – ‘I don’t smoke that stuff are you kidding?’ She let it go.

One day I was at her place and my shoulder was killing me. I have an old injury from a childhood accident that just seems to nag on me. Hailey was sympathetic – NOT!

‘How can you complain about a sore shoulder when there is a remedy not even two feet away from you?’ So, rather than have the whole ‘I will not try it on a train, not in a boat, not in the rain’ story, I tried the ‘Hemp-Aid‘ pain reliever.

I sprayed the ‘Hemp-Aid‘ on my shoulder and rubbed it in. Within seconds – not minutes – the pain in my shoulder abated. Where there was once nagging pain, there was a cool, soothing sensation!

I have since recommended the product to my friends and although my results were certainly the best, in all cases there was improvement. Rheumatism, arthritis, muscle pain from over exertion – all have been relieved with ‘Hemp-Aid‘.

I am a firm believer in mind over matter. If you really believe that something will help, often it may seem to help. Medical science calls this the placebo effect.

In my case, the opposite was true. I did not believe or trust in the product, but it still worked – and worked even better than it claimed to.

You may also be a skeptic and who can blame you, there are a lot of ‘snake oil salesmen’ out there. All I can tell you is that ‘Hemp-Aid‘ works. It works quickly and has no side effects or toxins. What more can you ask for?

What’s that Hailey? OK… I will try it with a fox. I will try it in a box, I will try it here or there and I will try it anywhere. Satisfied?

Leave a Reply

