Hemp Shampoo

Right now I’m sitting down feeling relaxed, sensual and exotic as I run my fingers through my silky soft hair.

It doesn’t take much for me to stop so I can play with it. I remember when I was younger I would get into trouble playing with it, not anymore. In fact I can play with it as often as I want, which I do. Why not? It’s mine!

I use only an all-natural hemp shampoo and conditioner to get it this way. I set out to achieve a goal to find hair products that would work well in cleaning my hair and leaving it feeling soft and manageable. What I didn’t want any more was hair products that were full of chemicals and wax, like what was in the store bought hair products that I once used. What sort of damage is your hair product doing to your hair?

Using a hemp shampoo that isn’t filled with Sodium Lauryl Sulphates, Sodium Laureth Sulphates, and Parabens was a better choice for myself and my family and my environment.

All those chemicals get washed down the drain into our rivers and lakes. Both Sodium Lauryl Sulphates, Sodium Laureth Sulphate are used as a heavy degreaser for cars, industrial products, floor cleaners and engine de-greasers.

Sodium Lauryl Sulphates are linked to ulcers in some people. Hair Products that use these chemicals cause your hair to dry out and become damaged. Both cause irritation to the skin and are used in everyday products in your home. Paraben is used in all your everyday products such as toothpaste, underarm deodorant, shaving cream, body spray, it is also used as a preservative. It is also linked to breast cancer as Paraben mimics oestrogen, a hormone which is known to develop breast cancer in women. Do you enjoy using chemicals in your body care products?

The all natural hemp hair care that I use has none of these chemicals, only pure natural ingredients to leave my hair feeling silky soft. It contains Omega 3,6,& 9, Antioxidants, Vitamin E, minerals, Orange, Grapefruit, Lavender, Lemon, Rosemary and Sweet Basil. The Omega’s are used in hair care to give lustre; it also has hair growing properties to give nourishment to the follicles. It helps in the development of hair and prevents hair loss. Vitamin E is an antioxidant that enhances scalp circulation therefore allowing the hair to grow faster. Sweet Basil helps to strengthen your hair and make it shine. Grapefruit soothes the skin and wards off dandruff. This will get rid of the debris on your follicles and help new hair to grow.

Not only does my hair feel silky soft, it’s healthy and clean as I use all-natural hemp hair products.

Try it!! Then tell me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

